Skip to main content
Current News

Election Results for Dease River First Nation, 2020

WRITTEN: July 7, 2020 - AUTHOR:

Date: July 7, 2020

By July 7, 2020July 9th, 2020No Comments

Election Day for Dease River Dena Council was held on July 6, 2020.

Congratulations go out to Chief and Councillors.

Re-elected: Chief Myles Manygreyhorses

Re-elected: Michael Johnny
Newly elected: James Malone, Ethan Carlick, Annie Johnny

PO Box 9, Lower Post, BC V0C 1W0
Phone: 250.779.3181 | Fax: 250.779.3020