Skip to main content
Current NewsLiard First Nation

Election Results for Liard First Nation & Daylu Dena Council, 2020

WRITTEN: June 30, 2020 - AUTHOR:

Date: June 30, 2020

By June 30, 2020July 15th, 2021No Comments

Election Day for Liard First Nation and Daylu Dena Council was held on June 29, 2020.

Election results for Liard First Nation

Congratulations go out to the newly elected Chief and Council.

Chief: Stephen Charlie
Councillors: Tim Stewart, Ed Brodhagen, Amanda Brown, Derek Loots

Election results for Daylu Dena Council

Congratulations go out to the newly elected Deputy Chief and Council.

Deputy Chief: Harlan Schilling
Councillors: Malcolm Groat (re-elected) and Catherine Porter

PO Box 9, Lower Post, BC V0C 1W0
Phone: 250.779.3181 | Fax: 250.779.3020