Notice of Acclamation

Election of KDC Officers was scheduled for July 6, 2021.
There will be no election – the three Offices were elected by Acclamation.

  • Office of Chairperson: Danial Denny Case
  • Office of Vice-Chairperson of Research and Reconciliation: George Raymond Miller
  • Office of Vice-Chairperson Representing Youth: Tristan Miller

Election Documents

The following documents have been distributed on social media, in the individual Nations’ offices, and on the KDC website. Print copies are available from the Chief Electoral Officer, Drew Shaw, OneFeather.

If you have any questions or need assistance or further information:

Drew Shaw

Chief Electoral Officer, OneFeather
TEL: 250.384.8200
TEL: 855.923.3006 (toll free)
CEL: 250.710.1451
FAX: 250.384.5416


Voting in the KDC Election Flyer (2021)
2.29 MB 546 downloads
KDC Election Announcement Flyer | Updated (2021)
873.07 KB 548 downloads
KDC Candidate Nomination Package (2021)
304.51 KB 490 downloads
KDC Constitution and Bylaws
474.60 KB 498 downloads
KDC Election Code (2021)
549.52 KB 455 downloads
KDC Election Notice of Acclamation (2021)
193.22 KB 554 downloads