Skip to main content
Current NewsRoss River Dena Council

Election Results for Ross River Dena Council, 2019

WRITTEN: February 8, 2019 - AUTHOR:

Date: February 8, 2019

By February 8, 2019July 15th, 2021No Comments

Ross River Dena Council held their elections on February 7, 2019.

Congratulations to elected Chief and Council:

Chief: Jack Caesar
Councillors: Jenny Caesar, Verna Nukon, Dillion Loblaw, Robbie Dick

PO Box 9, Lower Post, BC V0C 1W0
Phone: 250.779.3181 | Fax: 250.779.3020