Skip to main content
Current NewsDease River First Nation

Election Results for Dease River First Nation, 2016

WRITTEN: July 5, 2016 - AUTHOR:

Date: July 5, 2016

By July 5, 2016July 15th, 2021No Comments

Dease River First Nation held their elections for Chief and Council on July 4, 2016.

Congratulations to re-elected Chief, Ruby Johnny, and to Council Members: Annie Johnny, Tania Johnny, and Myles Manygreyhorses.

PO Box 9, Lower Post, BC V0C 1W0
Phone: 250.779.3181 | Fax: 250.779.3020