Skip to main content
Current NewsDaylu Dena Council

Election Results for Ross River Dena Council, 2012

WRITTEN: December 5, 2012 - AUTHOR:

Date: December 5, 2012

By December 5, 2012July 15th, 2021No Comments

Ross River Dena Council held its election on November 30, 2012.

Congratulations to the newly elected Chief and Council:

Chief: Brian Ladue
Deputy Chief: Verna Nukon
Councillors: Jenny Caesar, James Dick, and Yvonne Moone

PO Box 9, Lower Post, BC V0C 1W0
Phone: 250.779.3181 | Fax: 250.779.3020