Skip to main content
Current NewsLiard First Nation

Election Results for Liard First Nation, 2017 – Updated

WRITTEN: June 21, 2017 - AUTHOR:

Date: June 21, 2017

By June 21, 2017July 15th, 2021No Comments

Elections for Liard First Nation were held on Monday, June 5, 2017.

Chief: George Morgan
YT Councillors: Alfred Chief, Dawn McDonald, Travis Stewart, Shirley Lutz

Deputy Chief: Fred Lutz, Sr.
BC Councillors: Malcolm Groat, Harlan Schilling

Read More on CBC News

Congratulations to the newly elected Chief, Deputy Chief, and Councillors.

PO Box 9, Lower Post, BC V0C 1W0
Phone: 250.779.3181 | Fax: 250.779.3020